Valley Releasing 24th August. Story Trailer Released
Jul
29

Valley Releasing 24th August. Story Trailer Released

Blue Isle Studios just released a new trailer for their upcoming first person adventure game Valley which is a story trailer and with it reveals the release date on PC which is the 24th of August. Next month!

Mafia 3 Releasing 7th October. Story Trailer Released
Apr
19

Mafia 3 Releasing 7th October. Story Trailer Released

Just announced via this newly released story trailer that Mafia III will be releasing on PC, and other platforms on the 7th of October 2016.

P·O·L·L·E·N Launching 20th April. New Gameplay Trailer
Mar
30

P·O·L·L·E·N Launching 20th April. New Gameplay Trailer

Developers Mindfield Games have announced that their upcoming first person adventure game P·O·L·L·E·N will be releasing next on on the 20th of April 2016. With this announcement comes a nice new gameplay preview to enjoy.

SUPERHOT Releasing on the 25th of February
Feb
01

SUPERHOT Releasing on the 25th of February

SUPERHOT, the Kickstarter success first person shooter game where time moves only when you move, is releasing for the PC on the 25th of February 2016. This month! For more information about the game, check out its website here.

Exact Time Zone Releases For The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Apr
18

Exact Time Zone Releases For The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

Here are the exact time-zones where The Witcher 3: Wild hunt will be digitally released: May 18th, 11 PM UTC May 18th, 11 PM GMT May 19th, 12 AM CET May 18th, 7 PM EST May 18th, 4 PM PST May 18th, 4 PM […]