Don’t Buy it. Criticize , Complain & Get a Refund For Batman: Arkham Knight on PC
Jun
24

Don’t Buy it. Criticize , Complain & Get a Refund For Batman: Arkham Knight on PC

Batman: Arkham Knight got released and the port for the PC that was handled by iOS & console focused team Iron Galaxy studios is garbage. The first thing you’ll notice is that the default frame rate that you can’t edit until you go […]

Valve’s Steam Controller Gets Trailer Explaining What It’s Used For
Jun
04

Valve’s Steam Controller Gets Trailer Explaining What It’s Used For

Youtube Valve just released a trailer for its upcoming controller “The Steam Controller” showcasing what it is, how it works and how it’s apparently nice, a controller that would satisfying the gamer who would want the power of a PC […]

Exact Time Zone Releases For The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Apr
18

Exact Time Zone Releases For The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

Here are the exact time-zones where The Witcher 3: Wild hunt will be digitally released: May 18th, 11 PM UTC May 18th, 11 PM GMT May 19th, 12 AM CET May 18th, 7 PM EST May 18th, 4 PM PST May 18th, 4 PM […]

Interview With Broken Window Studios Creative Director Of Reflections
Apr
13

Interview With Broken Window Studios Creative Director Of Reflections

We managed to snag an interview with Tristan Parrish, the creative director over at Broken Window Studios that are developing a unique game called Reflections, a real-world adventure game where every action you take has meaningful consequences that radically shape […]

Mortal Kombat X Review
Apr
12

Mortal Kombat X Review

Mortal Kombat X is here, the tenth game in the Mortal Kombat universe and one that’s bound to hit you right in the nuts, because it’s as brutal and awesome to play as you remember compared to previous games. If you […]