Exact Time Zone Releases For The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Apr
18

Exact Time Zone Releases For The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

Here are the exact time-zones where The Witcher 3: Wild hunt will be digitally released:

  • May 18th, 11 PM UTC
  • May 18th, 11 PM GMT
  • May 19th, 12 AM CET
  • May 18th, 7 PM EST
  • May 18th, 4 PM PST
  • May 18th, 4 PM PDT

May 18th, 7 PM EDT

Since the game will release at the same time no matter where you are, then the release of The Witcher 3 for some people will be a day early at a certain time on the 18th instead of the 19th.

55555

Leave a comment

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

follow us in feedly