Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Leaked / Revealed
Apr
07

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Leaked / Revealed

It just got leaked that Squire Enix is having a new Deus Ex gaming, titled ‘Deux Ex: Mankind Divided. Here are the leaked pictures. It will be released on PC, PS4, XB1. No release date at the moment.

Also, EuroGamer is covering the game with new info to come from now until the end of May.

Update: Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will be officially revealed tomorrow at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/6 pm CEST.

Leave a comment

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

follow us in feedly